Organic Orange Marmalade

Summer holidays are slowly ending and with them, the time to cook delicious recipes... I will, of course, publish those on my blog before some products disappear from the market stalls. Here's an organic orange marmalade...to die for. You do n...

Sautéed Tofu, Spinach, Tomatoes & Pine Nuts

I had to post a tofu recipe for many reasons. First of all, because tofu has a bad reputation of a tasteless ingredients with no fun. Second of all, because my dear friend Yetta (http://www.latyworld.com/fr/) cooks it so well and I had to e...

Basil & Orange Rice Bowl, Fresh Fruits

‘Eat breakfast like a king, lunch like a prince and dinner like a beggar’ they say in French! Well here's a recipe to behave like a king! This vegan low-sugar dish will bring you loads of vitamins with the fresh fruits. Almonds bring vitam...

Rice Noodles, Shrimps & Herb Sauce

This recipe is one of my cuisine's great classics, while I improve the sauce every time I make it. I've chosen shrimps and lots of different herbs, I love mixing smells and tastes. You can replace the shrimps by fish or thinly sliced meat...trust...

Grilled Sea Bass, Watermelon, Tarragon & Black Olives

If you're enjoying your Summer holidays, you must have passed by a watermelon ! And did you know that watermelon should not only be a fruit salad ingredient or on a fruit stick but that it really goes very well with other salty ingredients? H...

Rucola Pesto Bruschetta

Paris in August ! What a strange idea to be here in the middle of Summer you might say, but I'm here for 9 full days and I might just as well make the most of it ! All my little shops and grocery stores are closed but fortunately department sto...

Oats, Fruits & Almond Butter

Most of you are off today because you started your Summer holidays. So you have time to have this delicious breakfast! You can prepare it beforehand so you only have to assemble the ingredients in the morning (you'll only have to slice up your...

Roasted Peaches, Rucola & Parma Ham

This salad is worth trying with its sweet and sour combinations. Roasted peaches are divine with the Parma ham, the rucola, the mint flavor and the balsamic vinegar.I recommend you to try this fresh and easy to make salad. You can add buffala m...

Salade Melon, Pastèque & Gingembre

C'est un moment étrange de l'année où l'on nous parle de 'rentrée', où l'on voit le mois de Septembre se profiler à l'horizon de nos agendas... et en même temps, les marchés regorgent de fruits et légumes encore très estivaux. Alors...

Marmelade d’Oranges Bio

C'est déjà la fin des vacances et avec elles, le temps de cuisiner de délicieuses recettes que je manquerai pas de poster avant que certains produits disparaissent des étals des marchés. Voici une recette de marmelade d'orange...divine et...

Riz au Lait, Basilic & Orange, Fruits Frais

L'adage Français dit 'Petit-déjeunez comme un roi, déjeunez comme un prince, dînez comme un mendiant'...voilà une recette pour se comporter effectivement comme un roi! Ce plat vegan peu sucré vous apporte de nombreuses vitamines avec les...

Nouilles de Riz, Crevettes & Sauce aux Herbes

Cette recette est un grand classique de ma cuisine avec une sauce que j'améliore un peu chaque fois. J'ai choisi de mettre des crevettes et beaucoup d'herbes différentes, j'adore le mélange des odeurs et des goûts. Vous pouvez remplacer les cr...

Bar Grillé, Pastèque, Estragon & Olives Noires

Si vous profitez de vos vacances d'été, vous êtes forcément passé à côté d'une pastèque ! Or la pastèque ne se mange pas qu'en cube en salade de fruits ou sur une brochette mais se mélange incroyablement bien avec des ingrédients s...

Bruschetta au Pesto de Roquette

Paris au mois d'Août! Quelle idée me direz-vous mais me revoilà ici pour 9 jours...et je suis bien décidée à en tirer parti! Tous mes petits commerçants sont fermés mais heureusement les grands magasins ne ferment jamais. J'ai trouvé...

Flocons d’Épeautre, Fruits & Beurre d’Amande

La plupart d'entre vous sont 'off' aujourd'hui parce que vous avez commencé vos vacances d'Eté. Vous avez donc le temps de vous préparer un délicieux petit-déjeuner ! Vous pouvez le préparer à l'avance et assembler les ingrédients le ma...

Pêches Rôties, Roquette & Jambon de Parme

Cette salade est étonnante par ses mélanges sucrés-salés. La pêche rôtie se combine divinement bien avec le jambon de parme, la roquette, la menthe et le vinaigre balsamique. Je vous conseille cette salade fraîche et facile à réaliser....