Vegan Raspberry, Chocolate & Chia Seed Smoothie

This 'smoothie' is a no-brainer for your breakfast! It contains chia seeds loaded with iron, calcium, omega 3, fibers and vitamine C, non dairy milks (soy or almond & coconut) easy to digest, as well as frozen raspberries. I...

Watermelon Radish, Avocado & Rucola

A second recipe of a fully veggie carpaccio ! I've used some watermelon radish but you can replace it with some raw beetroot if you can't find any, it'll do just fine. Top with fresh avocado, rucola, loads of lemon and a nice organic and f...

Red, Green & Yellow Heirloom Tomatoes

It's really the perfect timing for tomatoes as they are available on market stalls...there are seasonal ! My favorite fruit and veggie grower had heirloom tomatoes of different colors...a feast for the eyes and for the palates With a delicious...

Vegan Sweet Potato & Winter Squash Gratin

Winter Squash in May? Well I had some of that veggie remaining from last Winter and I had to cook it (with another recipe that I will soon post)! Winter Squash can last for a long time after the end of the Winter season and it will keep its great...

My Sunday Roast

Some chicken and potatoes...you might think that I'm sharing a quite common recipe... Except that the combination of roasted chicken and lemon, garlic and green olives is delicious, that all the ingredients are of the highest quality...

Ventrèche de Thon, Melon, Coriandre & Balsamique

Savez -vous que le melon se marie extrêmement bien avec des ingrédients salés et des condiments comme le vinaigre balsamique? Voici un exemple de mélange réussi avec cette salade composée de thon blanc en conserve (ne prenez que du thon...

Thon, Fleurs de Câpres, Tomates & Rattes

Voilà une recette proche du ceviche avec un poisson qui ne marine pas dans le citron mais qui est largement parfumé par ce dernier. Avec le citron et son zeste, beaucoup de fleurs de câpres, ces grosses câpres italiennes qui sont très pa...

Carpaccio de Radis Pastèque, Avocat & Roquette

Une deuxième recette de carpaccio...complètement végétarien! J'ai utilisé du radis pastèque mais vous pouvez le remplacer par de la betterave crue, celle-ci fera l'affaire. Avocat et roquette pour compléter, beaucoup de citron et une be...

Salade de Tomates Rouges, Vertes & Jaunes

Les tomates sont bien là sur les étals des marchés, elles sont de saison! Mon vendeur favori avait des tomates de toutes les couleurs...un vrai bonheur. D'où mon idée de faire ce dégradé tout aussi joli à l’œil que succulent même si ul...

Gratin Vegan de Patates Douces & Potimarron

Du potimarron en Mai? Figurez-vous qu'il m'en restait de cet hiver et que je me devais de le cuisiner (avec une autre recette que je posterai bientôt)! Le potimarron a l'avantage de se garder longtemps après la fin de l'hiver et de conserver...