Rice Noodle, Crab & Green Pea Salad

I've become an addict of rice noodles and the countless number of recipes you can make out of them. Here's a recipe with crab (the brand Chatka, is a real classic), green peas (buy some frozen ones, the season is supposed to be over), lime and he...

Sautéed Tofu, Spinach, Tomatoes & Pine Nuts

I had to post a tofu recipe for many reasons. First of all, because tofu has a bad reputation of a tasteless ingredients with no fun. Second of all, because my dear friend Yetta (http://www.latyworld.com/fr/) cooks it so well and I had to e...

Rice Noodles, Shrimps & Herb Sauce

This recipe is one of my cuisine's great classics, while I improve the sauce every time I make it. I've chosen shrimps and lots of different herbs, I love mixing smells and tastes. You can replace the shrimps by fish or thinly sliced meat...trust...

Grilled Sea Bass, Watermelon, Tarragon & Black Olives

If you're enjoying your Summer holidays, you must have passed by a watermelon ! And did you know that watermelon should not only be a fruit salad ingredient or on a fruit stick but that it really goes very well with other salty ingredients? H...

Potatoes, Egg Yolk & Black Olive Tapenade

My Mum always says that the best things in life for food are always the simpliest ones...here's another example ! Sautéed potatoes, egg yolks cooked 'perfectly' (cooked in tamari sauce like I've done for many of my past), loads of parsley and som...

Gluten-Free Spaghetti ‘Alle Vongole’

Spaghettis with clams or 'alle vongole' in Italian were not in my 'possible' cooking list till last week... Why? Because I had to find decent gluten-free spaghetti. Then, because I had to find utterly fresh clams and then, because I had t...

Salade de Nouilles de Riz, Crabe & Petits Pois

Je suis devenue une 'addict' des nouilles de riz et du nombre infini de recettes possibles avec celles-ci. Voilà une recette à base de crabe (le crabe Chatka, un grand classique), de petits pois (prenez-en des bio surgelés si besoin car la sais...

Nouilles de Riz, Crevettes & Sauce aux Herbes

Cette recette est un grand classique de ma cuisine avec une sauce que j'améliore un peu chaque fois. J'ai choisi de mettre des crevettes et beaucoup d'herbes différentes, j'adore le mélange des odeurs et des goûts. Vous pouvez remplacer les cr...

Bar Grillé, Pastèque, Estragon & Olives Noires

Si vous profitez de vos vacances d'été, vous êtes forcément passé à côté d'une pastèque ! Or la pastèque ne se mange pas qu'en cube en salade de fruits ou sur une brochette mais se mélange incroyablement bien avec des ingrédients s...

Pomme de Terre, Oeuf & Tapenade d’Olives Noires

Ma mère m'a toujours dit que dans la vie, les meilleures choses en cuisine sont souvent les plus simples...en voilà encore un exemple ! Des pommes de terre sautées, des jaunes d’œuf 'parfaits' (que je 'cuis' dans le tamari comme dans plu...

Spaghetti Sans-Gluten ‘Alle Vongole’

Les spaghettis aux coques ou dans le texte 'alle vongole' restaient de l'ordre de l'intouchable jusqu'à la semaine dernière... Pourquoi? Parce qu'il fallait déjà trouver des spaghettis sans-gluten dignes de ce nom. Ensuite parce qu'i...