Potatoes, Egg Yolk & Black Olive Tapenade

My Mum always says that the best things in life for food are always the simpliest ones...here's another example ! Sautéed potatoes, egg yolks cooked 'perfectly' (cooked in tamari sauce like I've done for many of my past), loads of parsley and som...

Gluten-Free Spaghetti ‘Alle Vongole’

Spaghettis with clams or 'alle vongole' in Italian were not in my 'possible' cooking list till last week... Why? Because I had to find decent gluten-free spaghetti. Then, because I had to find utterly fresh clams and then, because I had t...

Vegan Sweet Potato & Winter Squash Gratin

Winter Squash in May? Well I had some of that veggie remaining from last Winter and I had to cook it (with another recipe that I will soon post)! Winter Squash can last for a long time after the end of the Winter season and it will keep its great...

My Sunday Roast

Some chicken and potatoes...you might think that I'm sharing a quite common recipe... Except that the combination of roasted chicken and lemon, garlic and green olives is delicious, that all the ingredients are of the highest quality...

Grilled Shrimps, Lime, Cilantro & Peanuts

Long weekends are always ideal to start cooking new recipes. This one is really easy to make and you only need fresh and organic shrimps that you can buy at your local fishmonger, as well as simple ingredients for the marinade.Ingredients: ap...

Quinoa, Shrimps, Avocado & Green Apple

Quinoa is a 'must do' when you cannot have any wheat. Full of plant proteins and gluten free, you can combine it in salty or sweet recipes. Here's an easy to make and delicious recipe. Only request on my side: use organic shrimps - the ones garan...

Gratin Vegan de Patates Douces & Potimarron

Du potimarron en Mai? Figurez-vous qu'il m'en restait de cet hiver et que je me devais de le cuisiner (avec une autre recette que je posterai bientôt)! Le potimarron a l'avantage de se garder longtemps après la fin de l'hiver et de conserver...

Quinoa, Crevettes, Pommes Granny & Avocat

Le quinoa est un 'must do' quand on ne peut plus manger de blé. Riche en protéines végétales et sans gluten, il se combine dans des recettes salées et sucrées. Voici une recette délicieuse et facile à réaliser. Seule requête: on n'utilis...

Légumes Rôtis & Graines de Sarrasin Grillées

Il existe encore plein de légumes racine sur les étals des marchés, de quoi se régaler quand ils sont rôtis avec un peu d'huile d'olive. J'ai également utilisé du sarrasin pour cette recette. Le sarrasin même s'il est appelé 'blé noir' n...

Un Quinoa Tout Vert

J'ai trouvé cette idée d'un quinoa tout vert en épluchant 'une feuille de chou' gratuite dans un Whole Foods aux Etats Unis. Un conseil: les magazines gratuits des magasins bio, les journaux, cachent souvent de jolies recettes dont on peut s'in...

Soupe Lait de Coco, Citronnelle & Nouilles de Riz

Après un déjeuner dans un restaurant asiatique, il me fallait de nouveau une soupe Thaï au lait de coco et à la citronnelle. Je me suis donc mise derrière les fourneaux et n’ayant pas tous les ingrédients exotiques (enfin les plus ‘compl...