Banana, Peanut Butter & Chocolate Bonbons

After making my own peanut butter, I had to test it. And I did with those banana, peanut butter and chocolate bonbons...delicious! Ingredients: 2 middle size bananas, peeled and sliced 70g black chocolate (Nestlé Dessert) 3 tbs...

My Own Peanut Butter

Like almond butter, and as soon as you have your own food processor, peanut butter is so easy to make. No need to buy expensive peanut butter or loaded with preservatives and additives ! Ingredients: 250g plain salted peanuts (or unsalted...

Roasted Veggies & Toasted Buckwheat Seeds

There are still lot of root vegetables on the market stalls. You can still find amazing stuff to roast with a little bit of olive oil. I've also used buckwheat seeds for this recipe. Buckwheat even if called 'black wheat' is gluten-free. You can h...

Vegan Chamomile Panna Cotta & Lemon Rind Sauce

Panna cotta is a traditional Italian dessert, made of full fat milk and cream... Here's a much lighter vegan version: with almond and coconut milk, very little sugar and slightly flavored with chamomile as well as topped with preserved lem...

Almond Milk & Orange Millet Semolina

A new member in our 'breakfast club': a millet semolina with orange and almond milk ! Millet is not often used but this cereal has many qualities all good for your health: loaded with vitamin B and minerals (magnesium, copper, zinc, potassium...

Pumpkin, Carrot, Sweet Potato & Coconut Milk Soup

This soup is a concentrate of flavors and vitamins ! And talking about vitamins, as Winter is still around, we should eat a lot of vitamin A to prepare for a beautiful complexion when Spring comes ! With fresh chopped herbs, chia seeds an...

Un Quinoa Tout Vert

I've found this idea of an all green quinoa in a free catalog from Whole Foods in the US. One tip: free newspapers in organic stores and even regular newspaper often offer nice recipes or ideas for inspiration ! The sharpness of the spinach con...

My Own Granola

Granola is super easy to make and the result is always rewarding and delicious. Once you get the trick on how to make it, you'll be able to vary the flavours with fruits, chocolate... whatever pleases you ! I'm a huge fan of having granol...

Chips de Kale

Cela faisait longtemps que je lorgnais sur du kale sans trop savoir comment le déguster. L'idée de le cuire en chips est assez simple mais m'a permis de découvrir un légume délicieux. A déguster en snack ou en accompagnement d'un plat...

‘Trifles’ Mangue Fraîche & Lait de Coco

Le ‘Trifle’ est un dessert typiquement anglais et classiquement constitué de fruits frais, de chantilly et de ‘Jello’. Voilà une version destructurée et vegan : l’agar agar, gélifiant est mélangé avec le lait de coco et la mangue...

Rillettes de Saumon & Truite Fumée, Citron Vert

C'est le Printemps depuis une dizaine de jours! Et même s'il fait encore froid et gris, même si l'on se promène avec des bottes, des gros manteaux et des écharpes ... on voit dans les sous -bois et dans les parcs les prémisses de la...

Rillettes de Sardines & Toasts d’Épeautre

Avez vous déjà fait attention à quel point une boîte de sardines peut être jolie? Le graphisme, le logo, les couleurs... Celles-ci viennent du Portugal, rapportées lors d'un voyage. La sardine n'est pas une réputation de 'it fis...

Bonbons de Banane, Beurre de Cacahuète & Chocolat

Après avoir fabriqué du beurre de cacahuète maison, il fallait bien que je le teste. C'est chose faite avec ces 'bonbons' de banane, beurre de cacahuète et chocolat noir...délicieux !Ingrédients: 2 bananes de taille moyenne, épluch...

Mon Beurre de Cacahuète

Comme le beurre d'amande, le beurre de cacahuète est très facile à fabriquer soi-même dès que l'on dispose d'un robot mixer. Plus besoin d'acheter son beurre de cacahuète avec additifs et conservateurs ou encore à des prix exorbitants...

Légumes Rôtis & Graines de Sarrasin Grillées

Il existe encore plein de légumes racine sur les étals des marchés, de quoi se régaler quand ils sont rôtis avec un peu d'huile d'olive. J'ai également utilisé du sarrasin pour cette recette. Le sarrasin même s'il est appelé 'blé noir' n...